CBM Council would like to hear from you. The members of CBM Council and their areas of responsibility are given below. Click on a name to send an e-mail:

Mark Basten (Chair) – CBM policies and functions. Link man for Poland.

Marc Bilton (Welfare Secretary) – welfare of members in CBM countries

Paul Boyd (General Secretary) – CBM governance, administration, procedures and missionary volunteers. Link man for South Sudan.

Michael Green (West Africa Secretary and Project Aid Coordinator) – CBM work in West Africa. Information on Project Aid. Link man for Gambia.

Michael Harrison (South and East Europe Secretary) – CBM work in South and East Europe.

Steve Jefferies (Bible Missionary Editor) – items for the Bible Missionary magazine.

Dafydd Jenkins (Treasurer) – CBM funding, including how to donate money to the CBM. Link man for Nigeria.

John Mathias (East Africa Secretary) – CBM work in East Africa. Link man for Uganda.

Jeremy Morgan (North and West Europe Secretary) – CBM work in North and West Europe; external CBM website. Link man for Czech Republic.

Ivor Southgate (Literature and Insurance) – CBM literature and visit insurance.

Mark Whittaker (Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan and Ukraine (BRKU) Secretary) – CBM work in Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine. Link man for Russia.

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Steve Jefferies

CBM contact policy and procedure

Company Registration Number: 2796412 (London)
Registered Office: Vinyamar, Craig Yr Eos Avenue, Ogmore by Sea, CF32 0PF
Charity Registration Number: 1020558

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field